Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

January 17 - Thursday
4:00 PM - BHS Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
January 18 - Friday
End of 2nd Quarter
End of 2nd Quarter
January 19 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
7:00 PM - Barron County Talent Show
January 21 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
January 26 - Saturday
Middle School Solo & Ensemble
Middle School Solo & Ensemble
January 28 - Monday
BHS Winterfest Week
Winter Fest Week
January 29 - Tuesday
BHS Winterfest Week
Winter Fest Week
January 30 - Wednesday
BHS Winterfest Week
Winter Fest Week
January 31 - Thursday
BHS Winterfest Week
Winter Fest Week
February 1 - Friday
BHS Winterfest Week
Winter Fest Week
February 4 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - Site Council
February 5 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
February 6 - Wednesday
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
February 7 - Thursday
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
FCCLA Government Day @ Madison
February 11 - Monday
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
February 12 - Tuesday
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
February 13 - Wednesday
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
FCCLA Star Regional Event
FCCLA Star Regional Event
FCCLA Star Regional Event
February 14 - Thursday
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
1:00 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
1:00 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
February 15 - Friday
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
7th Grade Winter Survival Week
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2019 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.