A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< March 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events

February 21 - Friday
FFA Farm Forum Conference @ WI Rapids
FFA Farm Forum Conference @ WI Rapids
February 24 - Monday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
7:00 PM - HS Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert
7:00 PM - Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert
February 25 - Tuesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 26 - Wednesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
Child Development Day
Child Development Day
Child Development Day
Child Development Day
Child Development Day
FCCLA Regional Star Event @ UW Stout
FCCLA Regional Star Event @ UW Stout
FCCLA Regional Star Event @ UW Stout
February 27 - Thursday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 28 - Friday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
March 2 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
March 3 - Tuesday
3rd Trimester Starts
3rd Trimester Starts
3rd Trimester Starts
3rd Trimester Starts
3rd Trimester Starts
R-D Parents Club Meeting
R-D Parents Club Meeting
ACT with Writing Grade 11
ACT with Writing Grade 11
4:00 PM - RVMS Parent Teacher Conference
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 5 - Thursday
UW Eau Claire Large Group Choral Festival
UW Eau Claire Large Group Choral Festival
UW Eau Claire Large Group Choral Festival
4:00 PM - RVMS Parent Teacher Conference
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 6 - Friday
RVMS Student of the Month
RVMS Student of the Month
Youth Art Month Opening
Youth Art Month Opening
Youth Art Month Opening
Youth Art Month Opening
Youth Art Month Opening
Youth Art Month Opening
March 9 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
March 10 - Tuesday
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
March 12 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
March 13 - Friday
BAMS No School
BAMS No School
March 16 - Monday
NHS Bloodmobile
NHS Bloodmobile
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
March 17 - Tuesday
Large Group Music Festival
Large Group Music Festival
Large Group Music Festival
Make up Day for ACT Writing Grade 11
Make up Day for ACT Writing Grade 11
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
March 20 - Friday
FFA 212/EDGE Leadership @ Stevens Point
FFA 212/EDGE Leadership @ Stevens Point
March 21 - Saturday
FFA 212/EDGE Leadership @ Stevens Point
FFA 212/EDGE Leadership @ Stevens Point
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2020 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.