A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< September 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Events

October 5 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - Site Council
October 6 - Tuesday
PALS Testing Starts Gr. 4K & K
PALS Testing Starts Gr. 4K & K
PALS Testing Starts Gr. 4K & K
PALS Testing Starts Gr. 4K & K
October 8 - Thursday
BHS, RVMS, WD Picture Retake Day
Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
October 12 - Monday
RVMS Book Fair
Book Fair
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
October 13 - Tuesday
RVMS Book Fair
Book Fair
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
October 14 - Wednesday
RVMS Book Fair
Book Fair
PSAT Test
PSAT Test
October 15 - Thursday
RVMS Book Fair
Book Fair
Almena & R-D Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
October 16 - Friday
RVMS Book Fair
Book Fair
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
October 19 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
October 20 - Tuesday
PALS Testing Ends Gr. 1 & 2
PALS Testing Ends Gr. 1 & 2
PALS Testing Ends Gr. 1 & 2
PALS Testing Ends Gr. 1 & 2
October 26 - Monday
7:00 PM - BHS Fall Band/Choir Concert
7:00 PM - BHS Fall Band/Choir Concert
October 28 - Wednesday
WDLD PTA Fundraiser Pick up
WDLD PTA Fundraiser Pick Up
October 30 - Friday
WDLD Grandparents & Goodies
WDLD Grandparents & Goodies
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2020 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.