A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Events

January 31 - Friday
Access testing ends
Access testing ends
Access testing ends
Access testing ends
Access testing ends
Access testing ends
February 1 - Saturday
Middle School Solo & Ensemble @ Hayward
Middle School Solo & Ensemble @ Hayward
February 3 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
February 4 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
February 7 - Friday
RVMS Student of the Month
RVMS Student of the Month
February 10 - Monday
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Week
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
February 11 - Tuesday
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Week
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
February 12 - Wednesday
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Week
February 13 - Thursday
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Week
1:30 PM - WDLD/RD 2nd Gr Little House Program
1:30 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
1:30 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
February 14 - Friday
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
National FCCLA Week
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Week
Winterfest Dance
Winterfest Dance
February 17 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
February 20 - Thursday
BAMS Barnebirkie
BAMS Barnebirkie
February 21 - Friday
FFA Farm Forum Conference @ WI Rapids
FFA Farm Forum Conference @ WI Rapids
February 24 - Monday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
7:00 PM - HS Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert
7:00 PM - Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert
February 25 - Tuesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2020 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.