A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Events

October 25 - Friday
PALS testing ends
PALS testing ends
PALS testing ends
PALS testing ends
October 28 - Monday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
October 29 - Tuesday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
October 30 - Wednesday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
October 31 - Thursday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
November 1 - Friday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
End of 1st Quarter
End of 1st Quarter
November 2 - Saturday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis
November 4 - Monday
5:30 PM - Grade 5 Music/Band Concert
5:30 PM - Grade 5 Music/Band Concert
6:30 PM - Grade 6 Music/Band Concert
6:30 PM - Grade 6 Music/Band Concert
November 5 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
November 7 - Thursday
Middle School Shell Lake Honors Band
Shell Lake Honor Band
Shell Lake Honors Band
7:00 PM - WDLD/RD 3rd Grade Program
7:00 PM - 3rd Grade Program
7:00 PM - 3rd Grade Program
November 11 - Monday
Veterans Day Programs
8:20 AM - Veterans Day Program
9:00 AM - Veterans Day Program
10:00 AM - Veterans Day Program
10:30 AM - Veterans Day Program
2:00 PM - Veterans Day Program
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
November 12 - Tuesday
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
November 15 - Friday
FFA 212/360 Leadership Conference @ WI Dells
FFA 212/360 Leadership Conference @ WI Dells
November 16 - Saturday
FFA 212/360 Leadership Conference @ WI Dells
November 18 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 19 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
November 21 - Thursday
8th Grade @ Christmas Carol
8th Grade @ Christmas Carol
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2019 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.