Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

Calendar

Events

July 23 - Sunday
Barron County Fair
August 7 - Monday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 8 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 9 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 10 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 11 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 14 - Monday
Elementary & Middle School Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
August 15 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
August 16 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 17 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
Summer Band Program for Beginners
August 18 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Middle School Summer School
August 21 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
August 22 - Tuesday
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2017 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.