Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

December 11 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
December 12 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
December 14 - Thursday
7:00 PM - 4th Gr Program
7:00 PM - 4th Gr Program
7:00 PM - 4th Gr Program
December 15 - Friday
2:00 PM - Almena Christmas Program
2:00 PM - Almena Christmas Program
December 18 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - BHS Band/Choir Christmas Concert
7:00 PM - BHS Band/Choir Christmas Concert
December 19 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - 5th/6th Gr Winter Concert
5:30 PM - 5th/6th Gr Winter Concert
7:00 PM - 7th/8th Gr Band & Choir Concert
7:00 PM - 7th/8th Gr Band & Choir Concert
December 22 - Friday
1:00 PM - R-D Christmas Program
1:00 PM - R-D Christmas Program
December 25 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 26 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 27 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 28 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 29 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
January 1 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
January 2 - Tuesday
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
January 8 - Monday
PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2
PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2
PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2
PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
January 9 - Tuesday
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2017 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.