Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

July 18 - Wednesday
Barron County Fair
July 19 - Thursday
Barron County Fair
July 20 - Friday
Barron County Fair
July 21 - Saturday
Barron County Fair
July 22 - Sunday
Barron County Fair
August 3 - Friday
5:00 PM - Barron County Relay For Life
August 6 - Monday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
August 7 - Tuesday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
August 8 - Wednesday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
August 9 - Thursday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
FFA Band/Chori @ WI State Fair West Allis
FFA Band/Choir @ WI State Fair West Allis
August 10 - Friday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
FFA Band/Chori @ WI State Fair West Allis
FFA Band/Choir @ WI State Fair West Allis
August 11 - Saturday
FFA Band/Chori @ WI State Fair West Allis
FFA Band/Choir @ WI State Fair West Allis
August 12 - Sunday
FFA Band/Chori @ WI State Fair West Allis
FFA Band/Choir @ WI State Fair West Allis
August 13 - Monday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
August 14 - Tuesday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
August 15 - Wednesday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
August 16 - Thursday
Summer School - Elementary/Middle School
Summer School
Summer School
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2018 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.