Calendar

<< September 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Events

September 29 - Thursday
HS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 30 - Friday
HS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
Cross Country to Run Football from Ladysmith
Cross Country to Run Football from Ladysmith
October 1 - Saturday
8:00 PM - Homecoming Dance
8:00 PM - Homecoming Dance
October 3 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Coucil
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Coucil
October 4 - Tuesday
World Dairy Expo At Madison
World Dairy Expo At Madison
6:30 PM - R-D Parent Group Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parent Group Mtg
October 7 - Friday
RVMS Student of the Month
RVMS Student of the Month
October 10 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
October 11 - Tuesday
Ag Ed Inservice
Ag Ed Inservice
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
6:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
6:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
October 13 - Thursday
WDLD: Picture Re-Take Day
WDLD: Picture Re-Take Day
RVMS; Picture Re-Take Day
RVMS; Picture Re-Take Day
BHS: Picture Re-Take Day
BHS: Picture Re-Take Day
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
October 14 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
HS Mid-Trimester
HS Mid-Trimester
Football Seniors Night
Football Seniors Night
October 17 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Mtg
October 18 - Tuesday
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Mtg
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Mtg
October 19 - Wednesday
PSAT Test
PSAT Test
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
October 20 - Thursday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
October 21 - Friday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
National FFA Convention at indianapolis
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Activity Night
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Activity Night
October 22 - Saturday
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN
October 24 - Monday
Annual School Board Mtg
4:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
7:00 PM - HS Band and Choir Pops Concert
7:00 PM - HS Band and Choir Pops Concert
October 25 - Tuesday
Student Flu Clinic
Student Flu Clinic
WD & BHS Flu Clinic
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
October 26 - Wednesday
Student Flu Clinic
Student Flu Clinic
Student Flu Clinic
RV & Outlying Student Flu Clinic
October 27 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2016 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.