Calendar

<< January 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events

January 29 - Sunday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
Winter Wonderland Walk
Winter Wonderland Walk
January 30 - Monday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
4:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
January 31 - Tuesday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
February 1 - Wednesday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
February 2 - Thursday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
Math Counts Regional Competition
February 3 - Friday
BHS Winter Fest Week
BHS Winter Fest Week
RVMS Student of the Month
RVMS Student of the Month
Winterfest Dance
Winterfest Dance
February 6 - Monday
MS Solo & Ensemble @ Chetek
MS Solo & Ensemble @ Chetek
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Coucil
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Coucil
February 7 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parent Group Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parent Group Mtg
February 9 - Thursday
1:00 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
1:00 PM - 2nd Grade Little House Program
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
February 13 - Monday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
February 14 - Tuesday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
6:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
6:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
February 15 - Wednesday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
February 16 - Thursday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
February 17 - Friday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
FFA Farm Forum at WI Rapids
FFA Farm Forum at WI Rapids
February 19 - Sunday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 20 - Monday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
6:30 PM - School Board Mtg
February 21 - Tuesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Mtg
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Mtg
February 22 - Wednesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 23 - Thursday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
7:50 AM - Barnebirkie
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2017 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.