Accessibility Tools A A A A Revert To Original
A A A A A A A

Calendar

Events

May 24 - Wednesday
Almena All School Picnic
Almena All School Picnic
May 26 - Friday
ACT Aspire Testing Ends - Grade 9 & 10
ACT Aspire Testing Ends - Grade 9 & 10
8:30 AM - Senior Awards
8:30 AM - Senior Awards
7:30 PM - Commencement
7:30 PM - Commencement
May 29 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
No School
May 30 - Tuesday
8th Grade Graduation
8th Grade Graduation
7th/8th Grade Band @ Ordway All Day
7th/8th Grade Band @ Ordway All Day
4:00 PM - BHS BABS Cmte Mtg
4:00 PM - BHS BABS Cmte Mtg
May 31 - Wednesday
8th Grade Valley Fair Trip
8th Grade Valley Fair Trip
June 2 - Friday
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Elementary & HS End of 3rd Trimester
Elementary & HS End of 3rd Trimester
Elementary & HS End of 3rd Trimester
Elementary & HS End of 3rd Trimester
Elementary & HS End of 3rd Trimester
WDLD All School Picnic
WDLD All School Picnic
8:00 AM - Last Day of School
June 12 - Monday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention @ Madison
State FFA Convention @ Madison
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
June 13 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention @ Madison
State FFA Convention @ Madison
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
June 14 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention @ Madison
State FFA Convention @ Madison
June 15 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention @ Madison
State FFA Convention @ Madison
June 16 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 19 - Monday
High School Summer School
High School Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
6:30 PM - School Board Mtg
June 20 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 21 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 22 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 23 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2017 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.